Ota yhteyttä

Summanen Oy

Nostavantie 111
15820 Lahti
Puh. 03 884 150
info@summanen.fi

Y-tunnus: 0926355-2

 

Ajo-ohje

Katso ajo-ohje toimipisteeseemme - tästä.

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskuosoite: FI5820281800041891
Operaattoritunnus: NDEAFIHH
Välittäjä: Nordea

Yhteyshenkilöt

Esa Tanninen

Tekninen myyntipäällikkö Esa Tanninen +358 40 505 9574 esa.tanninen@summanen.fi

Ilpo Vuorio

Tekninen myyntipäällikkö Ilpo Vuorio +358 40 064 7843 ilpo.vuorio@summanen.fi

Tanja Lundén

Toimitusjohtaja Tanja Lundén +358 40 588 4114 tanja.lunden@summanen.fi

Toni Summanen

Tehdaspäällikkö Toni Summanen +358 44 297 7923 toni.summanen@summanen.fi

Jani Huttunen

Tuotantopäällikkö Jani Huttunen +358 40 064 7853 jani.huttunen@summanen.fi

Harri Lundén

Ostot ja kokoonpano Harri Lundén +358 44 012 0475 harri.lunden@summanen.fi

Mika Kovero

Tekninen piirtäjä Mika Kovero mika.kovero@summanen.fi

Jaana Riihelä

Talouspäällikkö Jaana Riihelä +358 40 778 8737 jaana.riihela@summanen.fi

Tuulia Erola

Markkinointi Tuulia Erola +358 50 400 1276 tuulia.erola@summanen.fi

Monena

Tuotemerkki Monena +358 3 884 150 monena@monena.fi

Alastek

Tuotemerkki Alastek +358 3 884 150 alastek@alastek.fi